WildHorse Resource Development Corporation Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Conferences

February 15, 2017

WildHorse Resource Development Corporation Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Conferences

HOUSTON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- WildHorse Resource Development Corporation (NYSE: WRD) announced today that Jay Graham, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Anthony Bahr, President and Drew Cozby, Chief Financial Officer, are scheduled to participate at the following investor conferences:

  • EnerCom Oil and Gas Conference in Dallas, Texas on Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 3:35 p.m. Central (4:35 p.m. Eastern); and
  • Raymond James Institutional Investors Conference in Orlando, Florida on Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 12:05 p.m. Central (1:05 p.m. Eastern).

The presentation materials used at the conferences will be available on WRD's website at www.wildhorserd.com under the Investor Relations tab on March 1, 2017.

About WildHorse Resource Development

WildHorse Resource Development Corporation is an independent oil and natural gas company focused on the acquisition, exploration, development and production of oil, natural gas and NGL properties primarily in the Eagle Ford Shale in East Texas and the Over-Pressured Cotton Valley in North Louisiana.

WildHorse Resource Development Corporation
Luis Mier, 713-255-9327
Director, Investor Relations
ir@wildhorserd.com

Source: WildHorse Resource Development Corporation